Reviews

Ralf Schumacher,
ambassador, Racetrailer.com

video

Having run his own team in various categories of single-seater racing, Ralf Schumacher knows all about the complex logistics that are required to get race cars to a circuit and back. Be it a high-profile Grand Prix event with tens of thousands of spectators and huge media coverage or a private test session at some remote place far away from the spotlights, cars and equipment have to be at the right place at the right time.

Racetrailer.com
9.7out of 10
Based on 39 reviews

  • 9.4out of 10 for Quality race trailer
  • 9.8out of 10 for Fullfill appointments
  • 9.9out of 10 for Communication
  • 9.8out of 10 for Professionality

Recent reviews

10

Very Good

Ron and his team have been very helpful in the delivery of our second new Racetrailer.

Francois Gagneux
Noé

18 May 2022

9

Alles in allem sehr problemsloser Ablauf

Alle Mitarbeiter waren immer freundlich und stets bemüht uns zu helfen

Mirko Lubner
99887 Georgenthal

07 May 2022

10

Très professionnalisme , à l'écoute.

Je recommande vivement.

ELODIE MOSTACCI
06250 - MOUGINS

18 November 2021

10

Racetrailer under promised and over delivered.

From initial contact to aftersales this has been an extremely good experience, the trailer came in on budget and earlier than the scheduled build time. I am most impressed with the finishing details, from the 2 spare sets of keys, the electrical harnesses and all the little details that made this purchase feel like a very good decision. Thank you Ron and team.

Philip Case
Letterkenny

19 October 2021

10

Very direct, friendly, not complicated and efficient.

Buying process was very smooth and focused. Trailer was delivered on time and in the promised quality. Questions were answered quickly and handling was very costumer oriented.

Nikolaus
Hamburg

14 June 2021

10

Trailers that match our expectations, from a company that has a brilliant customer service.

Very easy to order, great prices, lots of options, lot of support! Would buy it again!

Máté Kerekes
Budapest

14 June 2021

10

Excellent

Demain de livraison respecté et matériel conforme à la commande.

Manu
Le Castellet

25 March 2021

10

Smooth service, on time, great product!

We have been dealing with Racetrailer now for several years & we have found both the product, communication & service to be excellent.

mark
Leatherhead

23 March 2021

10

We buy new Rectrailler

Excellent racetrailler, very well designed, very functional and made of good materials and precisely. I recommend in 1000%

Marcin
Prószków

09 February 2021

9

Super good service. Fast replys.

It was a very good contact from the beginning. Always very accomodating and professional.

Simon
Neufinsing

15 January 2021

8

Good

I will work with race trailer again in the future because I particularly appreciate availability and reactivity.

Y Muller
Magny Cours

05 November 2020

10

everything was ok

everything was ok

Bart
Rzeszów

04 November 2020

10

Also to sell your used trailer the best market place is racetrailer.com

We sold our racetrailer within a few weeks. Racetrailer.com and Ron Reinders are the best! Placing the add: very good. Changing and editing the add: very good. Amount of views: unbelievable amount each day. very good

Rob
Zeewolde

12 October 2020

8

Good Trailer

we got our trailer in September 2020 and we were satisfied in many points. After we talked to racetrailer we found and acceptable solution and communication was every time friendly, quick and competently.

Florian Quante
Zwingenberg

03 October 2020

10

Great quality for a good price

We bought 2 trailers. Both with different options. The Pacton chassis runs perfect behind our Truck. Light and with an advanced corner brake system. Every option on the trailer works well so far. The only thing I would change the next time is the door handle. It works perfect but we’re used to a different system. Next trailer will be a Racetrailer.com trailer again!!

Johan
Wapenveld

24 January 2020

10

Hat alles super Funktioniert

-Promte Auskunft -Sehr gute Kommunikation -Unser Auflieger wurde Termingerecht fertiggestellt -Sehr guter Preis/Leistung verhältnis

HORAG Hotz Racin
CH 8583 Sulgen

16 January 2020

10

An excellent, professional, honest, customer focused service.

An excellent, professional, honest, customer focused service. Ron is always at the end of the phone if needed. Couldn't ask for more from him.

Brian
Aix-en-Provence

03 January 2020

10

High quality service and great customer experience!

Ferry has been very polite, helpful and competent from the very beginning to the last step - first contact, meeting in the showroom, discussing the offer, arranging the pick-up and all registration paperwork. I can fully recommend this company as a great business partner !!!

Maciek
Żyrardów

10 December 2019

10

Professionality in every detail!

Speak about your wishes and listen to Ron´s recommendations and you get your perfect race trailer with a lot of possibilities and an excellent quality. Good ideas and easy communication and always in time!

Franz Engstler
Wiggensbach

03 December 2019

10

Racetrailer.com great company

A real team of professionals. Who meets all of you ask all your expectations? I recommend it.

Rouget
Royan

06 November 2019

10

Excellent

Easy and efficient to deal with Ron was very helpful dealing with late specification changes to suit our needs, trailer was as expected on collection . Any extra equipment we have needed since purchase have been sent out with no issues

Ned
Tunbridge Wells

30 October 2019

10

The best team you can find

Searching a race trailer? Make a pit stop at Ron Reinders and his team. This will be your best stop ever, it is a GREAT Team!!!!

Ine
Valkenswaard

20 October 2019

10

Ich war mit der Dienstleisung von RT total zufrieden.

Ich kann RT weiterempfehlen.

Kati
Budapest

23 September 2019

10

Passionate, professional, always available, what else ?

Ron is providing such great Racetrailers according to all our requests, 24/7 availability, all we need is Racetrailer.com. Thanks!

Hubert
SAINT AUNES

17 July 2019

9

4 stars: good service, well treated

4 stars: good service, well treated

Francois Gagneux

23 April 2019

10

5 stars: perfect, definitely recommended

5 stars: perfect, definitely recommended

Christoph Huber

03 April 2019

10

5 stars: perfect, definitely recommended

5 stars: perfect, definitely recommended

Lev Tolkachev

03 April 2019

10

5 stars: perfect, definitely recommended

5 stars: perfect, definitely recommended

BOULET

22 March 2019

10

5 stars: perfect, definitely recommended

5 stars: perfect, definitely recommended

Frederic

08 March 2019

10

5 stars: perfect, definitely recommended

5 stars: perfect, definitely recommended

Jörg van Ommen

05 March 2019

9

4 stars: good service, well treated

4 stars: good service, well treated

Robert Golicza

14 February 2019

10

5 étoiles: parfait, définitivement recommandé

5 étoiles: parfait, définitivement recommandé

Mallet

05 February 2019

9

4 stars: good service, well treated

4 stars: good service, well treated

Frits van Amersfoort

11 January 2019

9

4 stars: good service, well treated

4 stars: good service, well treated

Paul Geeris

23 December 2018

10

5 stars: perfect, definitely recommended

5 stars: perfect, definitely recommended

Peter Utoft

23 December 2018

9

4 stars: good service, well treated

4 stars: good service, well treated

Peter

23 December 2018

10

5 stars: perfect, definitely recommended

5 stars: perfect, definitely recommended

Charly Lamm

19 December 2018

10

5 stars: perfect, definitely recommended

5 stars: perfect, definitely recommended

Phillip Bethke

19 December 2018

10

5 stars: perfect, definitely recommended

5 stars: perfect, definitely recommended

anonymous

19 December 2018